Your registration has been cancelled. You have not been charged.
Our registration system automatically reserves a space while payment is being made. If you have received, or do receive an email that your registration is pending, you can safely disregard and discard it. Any registrations marked as pending will be automatically removed with no further action on your part.
To view a list of all of your previously registered trainings, click here.